Administration
Ext/VM Direct
Ken Marble President x221 509-853-1680
kmarble@hdweb.com
Dan Marples Chief Operating Officer x225 509-853-1684
dmarples@hdweb.com
Accounting
Ext/VM Direct
Sabine Foster Accounting Manager x227 509-853-1685
sfoster@hdweb.com
Marcy Brown Accounts Receivable x261 509-853-1923
mbrown@hdweb.com
Laura Schmahl Accounts Payable x229 509-853-1686
lschmahl@hdweb.com
Tisha Hannah Inventory Control x282 509-853-1928
thannah@hdweb.com
Advertising
Ext/VM Direct
Connie Alseth Advertising Manager x222 509-853-1681
calseth@hdweb.com
Veronica Borda Graphic Designer x245 509-853-1694
vborda@hdweb.com
Shely Nunez Advertising Assistant x233 509-853-1689
snunez@hdweb.com
Yadira Tapia-Ruiz Advertising Assistant II x231 509-853-1671
ytapiaruiz@hdweb.com
Ally Moore Digital Marketing Associate x294 509-853-1952
amoore@hdweb.com
Computers
Ext/VM Direct
Steve Slaven Computer Department/Webmaster x236 509-853-1690
sslaven@hdweb.com
Derek Ricard Computer Department/System Administrator x254 509-853-1698
dricard@hdweb.com
Connie Alseth Advertising Manager x222 509-853-1681
calseth@hdweb.com
Veronica Borda Graphic Designer x245 509-853-1694
vborda@hdweb.com
Purchasing
Ext/VM Direct
Tom Nunes Purchasing & Supplier Relationship Manager x209 509-853-1678
tnunes@hdweb.com
Tracy Flanagan Buyer x230 509-853-1687
tflanagan@hdweb.com
Chanda Chandler Associate Buyer x241 509-853-1928
cchandler@hdweb.com
Lacey Thorne Associate Buyer x242 509-853-1692
lthorne@hdweb.com
Cindy Himrod Lead Buyers Assistant x223 509-853-1682
chimrod@hdweb.com
Anna Butler Buyers Assistant x232 509-853-1688
abutler@hdweb.com
Inside Sales
Ext/VM Direct
Abby Pittenger Dropship Coordinator x246 509-853-1695
apittenger@hdweb.com
Wes Vinsant Inside Sales Representative x247 509-853-1696
wvinsant@hdweb.com
Eric Duffield Inside Sales Representative x205 509-853-1676
eduffield@hdweb.com
Yasenia Gomez Customer Service Manager x204 509-853-1675
ygomez@hdweb.com
Kelli Cooney Special Order Representative x201 509-853-1672
kcooney@hdweb.com
Will Call Will Call x272 509-853-1925
wcall@hdweb.com
Zach Taylor Inside Sales Representative x203 509-853-1674
ztaylor@hdweb.com
Louis Araiza Inside Sales Representative x270 509-853-1924
laraiza@hdweb.com
Sales Management
Ext/VM Direct
Mike Dawson Retail Sales Manager x255 509-853-1699
mdawson@hdweb.com
Alex Hodge Industrial Sales Manager x239 509-853-1691
ahodge@hdweb.com
Jacob Perrotti Industrial Manager x202 509-853-1673
jperrotti@hdweb.com
Paul Needham Regional Sales Manager - West x256 509-853-1920
pneedham@hdweb.com
Dale Engel Regional Sales Manager - East x328 509-853-1945
dengel@hdweb.com
Distribution Center
Ext/VM Direct
Dan Marples Chief Operating Officer x225 509-853-1684
dmarples@hdweb.com
Brian Rolstad Distribution Center Operations & Maintenance x260 509-853-1922
brolstad@hdweb.com
Credits Credits Inventory Control x284 509-853-1930
credits@hdweb.com
Cruz Manjarrez Distribution Center Receiving Manager x308 509-853-1935
receiving@hdweb.com
Billing Clerk Distribution Center Billing x287 509-853-1933
billingclerk@hdweb.com
Will Call Will Call x272 509-853-1925
wcall@hdweb.com
Mitch Richardson Distribution Center Manager x286 509-853-1932
mrichardson@hdweb.com

 


COMMENTS? QUESTIONS?

CONTACT US
YOUR CONNECTION TO
WHATS NEW AT HDI FREE EMAIL OFFERS
FOLLOW US